WINNING RESULTS
SM-1257

Saturday, 31 December 2022

1st

8565

2nd

6035

3rd

2489

Starter Prize

Consolation Prize

1932 1462 7057 5233
7804 2553 7297 6276
6686 6770 1779 6436
8856 4329 7166 5869
1472 9261 2855 2320
Previous Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
31-12-2022 Saturday SM-1257 8565
30-12-2022 Friday SM-1256 7425
29-12-2022 Thursday SM-1255 5108
28-12-2022 Wednesday SM-1254 0112
27-12-2022 Tuesday SM-1253 6414
26-12-2022 Monday SM-1252 4692
25-12-2022 Sunday SM-1251 4306
24-12-2022 Saturday SM-1250 0572
23-12-2022 Friday SM-1249 5905
22-12-2022 Thursday SM-1248 6440
21-12-2022 Wednesday SM-1247 3681
20-12-2022 Tuesday SM-1246 4705
19-12-2022 Monday SM-1245 6312
18-12-2022 Sunday SM-1244 9709
17-12-2022 Saturday SM-1243 0635
SUMATERA POOLS offers lotteries mainly for entertainment and is meant to be played responsibly.

© Copyright SUMATERA POOLS - All Rights Reserved